Home Page

Support Staff

Admin Staff


Mrs Bloor

Finance and HR Administrator

Mrs Carter

IT and Catering Administrator

Mrs Lord

Attendance and Education Visits Administrator

Mrs Rowe

Administrative Assistant

Mrs Selwood

SEND Administrator and Administrative Assistant

Mrs Thorne

Display Co-Ordinator

Mrs Wareing

Teaching, Learning and Assessment Administrator




Mr Cripps                        Mr Wills



Mrs Clarke

Mr Penney

Mrs Timmins

Miss Croft

Mrs Richardson


Mrs Monks

Miss Rooney


Mr Penney

Mrs Sulman



Mid Day Supervisor


Mrs Allen

Miss Croft

Mrs Murray

Mrs Wills

Mrs Burlinson

Mrs Davidson

Mrs Penny

Mrs Wilson

Miss Brown

Mrs Dolman

Mrs Richardson


Mrs Clarke

Mrs Filmer



Catering Staff


Ms Hammond

Mrs Moore

Mrs Whorlow

Ms Frost

Mrs Van Wyk

Mrs Wilson